Tour-Kalender

Mai 2023

Bulgariens Reptilien und Amphibien €1,000.00

Bulgaria 18 May 2023 - 27 May 2023

Als ein Land mit großer biologischer Vielfalt (zweitgrößtes Gebiet in Europa), ist Bulgarien besonders reich an seltenen und endemischen Pflanzen und Tierarten, Amphibien und Reptilien inbegriffen. Diese Tour bietet den Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit, einige der seltensten und interessantesten europäischen Reptilien und Amphibien zu beobachten. Unsere ...

verfügbar

Eine Frühlingstour zur Beobachtung von Vögeln €1,000.00

Bulgaria 23 May 2023 - 01 June 2023

Bulgarien ist mit seiner biologischen Vielfalt ein einzigartiges Land. Auf dessen Gebiet und zu bestimmten Zeiten können gleichzeitig sowohl Mittelmeervogelarten, als auch solche, die im weiten Sibirien nisten, gesichtet werden. Während dieser Tour besichtigen wir eine Mehrzahl von Sümpfen und Seen, die Küste an der großen Donau und am uralten Sch...

verfügbar

Das Donaudelta und die Steppen von Dobrudza €1,400.00

Bulgaria & Romania 24 May 2023 - 04 June 2023

Bulgarien ist mit seiner biologischen Vielfalt ein einzigartiges Land. Auf dessen Gebiet und zu bestimmten Zeiten können gleichzeitig sowohl Mittelmeervogelarten, als auch solche, die im weiten Sibirien nisten, gesichtet werden. Während dieser Tour besichtigen wir eine Mehrzahl von Sümpfen und Seen, die Küste an der großen Donau und am uralten Sch...

verfügbar

Mauerläufer und Geier €770.00

Bulgaria 21 May 2023 - 28 May 2023

Diese Tour wird in Südbulgarien, im Rhodopengebirge durchgeführt. Das Rhodopengebirge ist, geologisch gesehen, eines der ältesten Gebirge Bulgariens und der Balkanhalbinsel. Charakteristisch für das Gebirge ist die vielfältige Landschaft und die Biotope, die Nadelwälder auf den höheren Teilen, felsige Schluchten, uralte vulkanische Gebiete, Stau...

verfügbar
  • Blue Sky Wildlife
  • Bird Fair

KONTAKT

Tour Calendar

May 2019

Reptiles and Amphibians of Bulgaria €1,000.00

Bulgaria 24 May 2019 - 02 June 2019

As a land of a great biodiversity (second in Europe by it) Bulgaria is exceptionally rich in rare and endemic plant and animal species, amphibians and reptiles included. This tour offers the participants the opportunity to see some of the rarest and interesting European reptiles and amphibians. The tour will be conducted in Southern Bulgaria low mountai...

available

Spring Birding Tour (Bulgaria) €1,000.00

Bulgaria 24 May 2019 - 02 June 2019

Bulgaria, with its biodiversity, is indeed a unique land. Within its borders and during certain periods of the year one can watch at one and the same time both Mediterranean species of birds and birds that nest in the far-away Siberia. We will visit many marshes and lakes, the riversides of the majestic river Danube, and the ancient Black Sea as well as...

available

Danube Delta & Birds of Dobrudza (Romania & Bulgaria) €1,400.00

Bulgaria & Romania 26 May 2019 - 06 June 2019

Pelican Birding Lodge tour. www.pelican-birding-lodge.com Bulgaria, with its biodiversity, is indeed a unique land. Within its borders and during certain periods of the year one can watch at one and the same time both Mediterranean species of birds and birds that nest in the far-away Siberia. We will visit many marshes and lakes, the riversides of th...

available

Wallcreeper & Vultures (Bulgaria) €770.00

Bulgaria 25 May 2019 - 01 June 2019

The events in this tour are set in the mythical Rodopi Mountains. Rodopi is the mountain where the mythical Orpheus was born, and where his music made even the most ferocious forest beasts, bears and wolves, to freeze to their place and listen to it. We are going to visit the places where this ancient Thracian god looked for his beloved Eurydice as the ...

available
  • Pelican Birding Lodge
  • Bird Fair

Contacts