BUCHUNGSANLEITUNG

Pandion Wild Tours Ltd ist ein lizensierter bulgarischer Reiseveranstalter mit der Registriernummer; № PK-01-7122. Seit 20 Jahren arbeiten wir erfolgreich im Bereich der Wildtierwelt, deren Natur und Erhaltung, sowie im historischen Tourismus. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass Sie uns als Ihren Reiseanbieter ausgewählt. 

WIE SIE IHREN URLAUB BUCHEN

Wenn Sie sich für eines unserer Angebote interessieren, können Sie Ihre Reise einfach und problemlos per E-mail an pandiond@einet.bg buchen oder das benutzerfreundliche Online-Formular unter www.birdwatchingholidays.com ausfüllen.

Per E-mail buchen: Wenn Sie eine Wildtierwelt-Reise bei uns reservieren möchten, denken Sie bitte daran, in Ihrer E-mail den Namen, sowie das Datum ihrer bevorzugten Reise zu vermerken. Nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Anfrage senden wir Ihnen eine E-mail mit der Verfügbarkeit ihrer ausgewählten Reise zu. Sobald wir die Verfügbarkeit bestätigen, werden Sie gebeten eine Anzahlung zu tätigen (die Höhe der Betrags finden Sie auf der Website oder aber auch im Katalog neben jeder Tour). Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass Tourdaten und Reservierungen ohne Anzahlung nicht bestätigt werden. Sobald wir Ihre Überweisung erhalten, senden wir Ihnen eine detaillierte Bestätigung Ihrer Reservierung per E-mail zu. Die Bestätigung beinhaltet alle Details zur Buchung und den zu entrichtenden Endbetrag. Diesen fälligen Betrag sollten Sie innerhalb 20 Tage vor Ihrer Anreise überweisen.

Online buchen: Auf unserer Website www.birdwatchingholidays.com (unsere Tour) finden Sie Informationen und Infos zu Verfügbarkeiten zu allen von uns angebotenen Touren. Sobald Sie sich für eine Reise entschieden haben, klicken Sie auf den “mehr” Button neben der Tour, die Sie buchen möchten. Sie werden auf eine neue Seite weitergeleitet, auf der alle relevanten Details zu Ihrer Reise aufscheinen. Anschließend klicken Sie auf den Button “jetzt buchen” um Ihre Details zu senden. Nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Anfrage, senden wir Ihnen eine E-mail mit der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer ausgewählten Reise zu. Sobald wir die Verfügbarkeit bestätigen, werden Sie gebeten eine Anzahlung zu tätigen (die Höhe des Betrags finden Sie auf der Website oder aber auch im Katalog neben jeder Tour). Sobald wie die Kaution erhalten, senden wir Ihnen eine detaillierte Bestätigung Ihrer Reservierung per E-mail zu. Diese Bestätigung beinhaltet alle Details zu Ihrer Reise und den zu entrichtenden Endbetrag. Diesen fälligen Betrag sollten Sie innerhalb 20 Tage vor Ihrer Anreise überweisen.

 

  • Pelican Birding Lodge
  • Bird Fair

KONTAKT

How to book

Pandion Wild Tours Ltd is a Bulgarian tour operator with national license registration; № PK-01-7122. We have been operating successfully in the field of wildlife, nature (conservation) and historical tourism for over 20 years. We are delighted to know that you are considering us to provide you with your vacation of choice.

HOW TO BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY

 If you are interested in any of the holidays offered, you can book easily and hassle-free by sending us an e-mail at pandiond@einet.bg or by completing the user friendly online booking form found here: www.birdwatchingholidays.com

Booking by e-mail: To reserve any of our wildlife holidays, please remember to indicate in your e-mail the name of your preferred tour, as well as the required tour dates. After receiving your request, we will send you an email regarding the availability of the selected tour and dates concerned. When we have confirmed availability with you, you will then be required to pay a deposit (The amount of deposit per person is shown on our website and also in the catalogue displayed alongside every tour). Please note; tour dates and reservations will not be confirmed without a deposit having first been paid in advance. Once we have received your deposit we will send you your reservation notification by email with all necessary details confirmed. Your confirmation email will include full details of your booking and of any remaining balance to be paid. Full payment of the balance is due within 20 days before arrival.

Online booking: On our website www.birdwatchingholidays.com (our tours section) you can find all the info for, and availability of, all tours on offer. Once you have made your choice, click the “see more” button next to the tour that you wish to book. You will be taken to a new page displaying all details relevant to your holiday. Then; go to the bottom of this new page and click the “book now” button. Fill in the online booking form and press the “book now” button again to send your details. After receiving your request we will send you an email regarding the availability of the selected tour and dates. Once we have confirmed availability with you by email, you will be required to pay a deposit (The amount of deposit per person is shown on our website and also in the catalogue displayed alongside every tour). When we have received your deposit we will send you a reservation acknowledgement by email with your details confirmed. Your confirmation email will include not only, full details of your booking, but also of the remaining balance due to be paid. Full payment of the balance is due within 20 days before arrival.

  • Pelican Birding Lodge
  • Bird Fair

Contacts